main title banner
Welcome to the Adams County Courts new Website

Probation Department Staff

Chief Adult and Juvenile
Probation Officer

Regina Hall

937-544-8782

rhall@adamscountycourts.com

Assistant Chief of Probation 
 

Chelsea Blevins

937-544-7856

cblevins@adamscountycourts.com

Adult Intensive Supervision Officer
 

Samantha Young

937-544-8777

syoung@adamscountycourts.com

Adult Misdemeanor Probation Officer

Roberta Osman

937-544-8776

rosman@adamscountycourts.com

Juvenile Intensive Supervision Officer

Crystal Jones

937-544-8767

cjones@adamscountycourts.com

Juvenile Probation Officer
 

Jeremy Huffman

937-544-8781

jhuffman@adamscountycourts.com

Probation Officer
 

Danielle Duba

937-544-8780

dduba@adamscountycourts.com

Probation Secretary
 

Marla Thompson

937-544-7845

mbowling@adamscountycourts.com

Recovery Director

Brittany Spriggs

937-544-8775

bspriggs@adamscountycourts.com